Nara

Been busy with my group project and catching up Parks & Rec (mostly) but here I am updating! A lot of things happened and everyday is an adventure here, not that kind of adventure you wanna do twice lah okay but I survived however. It’s already autumn here and everything is just BEAUTIFUL, the weather, the trees, the air like semua pun best okay! Except for electricity bills, yep. That surely isn’t beautiful.

So back to our Nara trip, we stopped by Nara Station (train) and it was already crowded, being a tourist spot itself. We grabbed a map and started our journey

cimg0569cimg0571

There are a also few temples inside Nara Park but gurrl I came here for the deers yknow
cimg0572cimg0575cimg0577cimg0578cimg0584

cimg0586
Enter a caption

Okay so the deers are literally everywhere along the streets, near shops, in the tunnel ?? (i know but it’s true we saw one) Then I got so excited and cepat2 beli this cracker/biscuit thing for the deers and once you hold it they can SMELL IT AND CHASE YOU UNTIL YOU FEED THEM. So my crackers were one like in 0.008 sec, most of the time I threw it all at once because they even BITE you, it’s cute though. Doesn’t hurt at all

cimg0582
look that deer was SO READY to attack me 

cimg0611cimg0613cimg0587cimg0589cimg0590cimg0599cimg0600cimg0601cimg0605

cimg0668
a hidden star shine through
cimg0670
look how cute (they just want food)

cimg0628cimg0637cimg0643

cimg0646
ha yg duduk cemni slalu dah kenyang lpas kejar semorang

cimg0660

cimg0664
that’s real btw

cimg0666

img_4617
CAN I STEAL U N KEEP U 4EVA

img_4619

img_4623
this one has spots and remind me of Bambi. so photogenic

img_5803

img_4703
THEY’RE SUPER CUTE!!!!

I actually had a fight with this one deer where I tried feeding only some of them but semua datang attack and I panicked and threw the crackers. Then this deer snatched my map from inside my bag, I tried taking it back by pulling it from its mouth but it refused. So yeah we basically had a war right there. Of course the deer won and ate my whole map. sigh.

img_5841img_5843img_5845

img_5835
attached. i’m coming here again inshaAllah 🙂

img_4618

Lepas habis main dengan rusa we walked along the streets that has shops and souvenir stuff and watched the famous mochi pounding shop which got viral in facebook. Bought some and it.tastes.good. Warm, freshly made mochi eaten on the spot? Heavenly

cimg0687img_5871cimg0685cimg0697cimg0699

Off we go to Kyoto 😉

One thought on “Nara

Leave a Reply

